Events

Mar
24
Date: Friday 24th Mar 2023  5:00 AM - Sunday 26th Mar 2023  2:00 PM
Location: King Valley
Details: King Valley Balloon Fiesta  Read More...
Apr
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Apr 2023  6:00 AM - Sunday 16th Apr 2023  12:00 PM
Location: Canowindra
Details: Canowindra International Balloon Challenge  Read More...
May
6
Date: Saturday 6th May 2023  5:00 AM - Saturday 13th May 2023  2:00 PM
Location: Northam
Details: 23rd Australian Hot Air Ballooning Championships in Northam, Western Australia.  Read More...
Aug
21
Date: Monday 21st Aug 2023  6:00 AM - Saturday 26th Aug 2023  10:00 AM
Location: Grudziadz
Sep
1
Date: Friday 1st Sep 2023  5:00 AM - Saturday 9th Sep 2023  11:00 PM
Location: Northam
Jun
29
Date: Saturday 29th Jun 2024  6:00 AM - Sunday 7th Jul 2024  2:00 PM
Location: Mildura
Details: The Mildura International Balloon Fiesta will stage a competition balloon event in Mildura 2024 to commemorate 20 years since the 2004 Worlds in Mildura.  Read More...